Instituto Universitario de Bio-Orgánica “Antonio González”

Family name

Surname

Laboratory

e-mail

Abad Grillo

Teresa de Jesús

Bioorganic Ecologic Chemistry

tereabad@ull.es

Afonso Rodríguez

Mª del Mar

Stereoselective Synthesis and Synthetic Methodology

mmafonso@ull.es

Aragón Mamani

Zulma

Chemical and Enzymatic Transformation of Natural and Synthetic Products 

zaragon@ull.es

Arteaga Darias

José Manuel

 

jmarte@ull.es

Cabrera Suárez

Inmaculada

 

icasuar@ull.es

Benites Benites

Rosario

Chemistry and Biotechnology of Natural Products (QUIBIONAT)

charo@cabestani.net

Bermejo Barrera

Jaime

Chemical Ecology and Applied Phytochemistry

jbermejo@ull.es

Boluda Cabrera

Carlos José

Chemical and Enzymatic Transformation of Natural and Synthetic Products 

 

Borges Jurado

Ricardo

Pharmacology

rborges@ull.es

Brito Alayón

Nélida

Chemistry and Biotechnology of Natural Products (QUIBIONAT)

nbrito@ull.es

Brouard Martín

Ignacio

Chemical Ecology and Applied Phytochemistry

ibrouard@ipna.csic.es

Cabrera Suárez

Inmaculada

 

icasuar@ull.es

Díaz Acosta

Rafael

 

rdiaz@ull.es

Dorta Díaz

Rosa Lelia

Structure of Biomolecules

rdorta@ull.es

Estévez Braun

Ana

Chemistry and Biotechnology of Natural Products (QUIBIONAT)

aestebra@ull.es 

Fagundo Plasencia

Carmen Rosa

Marine Natural Products

cfagundo@ull.es

Fernández Castro

José Javier

Marine Natural Products

jjfercas@ull.es

Galindo Brito

Antonio

Stereoselective Synthesis and Synthetic Methodology

agalindo@ull.es

García González

Celina

Bioactive Product Synthesis

cgargon@ull.es

Gavín Sazatornil

José Adrián

Bioactive Natural Products (QUIMIOPLAN)

jgavin@ull.es

González Díaz

Jesús

Bioactive Alkaloids (ALBIAC)

jglezd@ull.es

González Díaz

Celedonio

Chemistry and Biotechnology of Natural Products (QUIBIONAT)

cglez@ull.es

González García

Pedro Ángel

 

pgongar@ull.es

González León

Leticia

BioLab

gl.leticia@gmail.com

González Marrero

Joaquín

Bioorganic Ecologic Chemistry

 

González Platas

Javier

Crystallography and Bioorganic Structure Determination

jplatas@ull.es

Guillermo Álvarez

Ricardo

 

riguial@ull.es

 

 

 

 

Gutiérrez Luis

Javier

Bioorganic Ecologic Chemistry

jgutluis@ull.es

Gutiérrez Ravelo

Ángel

Biotechnology and Chemistry of Natural Products (QUIBIONAT)

agravelo@ull.es

Hernández Daranas

Antonio

Marine Natural Products

adaranas@ull.es

Jiménez Díaz

Ignacio Antonio

Bioactive Natural Products (QUIMIOPLAN)

ignadiaz@ull.es

Jorge Carmona

Armando

Bioactive Alkaloids (ALBIAC)

 

Lazzaro Gabrielli

Alejandra Silvia

Bioactive Alkaloids (ALBIAC)

alazzaro@ull.es

León Oyola

Juan Francisco

Chemical Ecology and Applied Phytochemistry

jfleon@ull.es

López Bazzocchi

Mª Isabel

Bioactive Natural Products (QUIMIOPLAN)

ilopez@ull.es

López Dorta

Hermelo

Chemical and Enzymatic Transformation of Natural and Synthetic Products 

herlopez@ull.es

López Rodríguez

Matías

Crystallography and Bioorganic Structure Determination

malopez@ull.es

Luis Jorge

Juan Cristo

Bioactive Alkaloids (ALBIAC)

 

Mansilla Vázquez

Horacio

Stereoselective Synthesis and Synthetic Methodology

hmansill@ull.es

Marrero Tellado

José Juan

Chemistry and Biotechnology of Natural Products (QUIBIONAT

jtellado@ull.es

Martín García

Víctor Sotero

Bioactive Product Synthesis

vmartin@ull.es

Martín Ruiz

Tomás

Bioactive Product Synthesis

tmartin@ull.es

Moujir Moujir

Laila

Bioactive Natural Products (QUIMIOPLAN)

lmoujir@ull.es

Norte Martín

Manuel

Marine Natural Products

mnorte@ull.es

Padrón Carrillo

José  Manuel

BioLab & Bioactive Product Synthesis

jmpadron@ull.es

Padrón Peña

Juan Ignacio

Bioactive Product Synthesis

jipadron@ull.es

Palazón López

José Mª

Structure of Biomolecules

jpalazon@ull.es

Palenzuela López

José Antonio

Stereoselective Synthesis and Synthetic Methodology

jpalenz@ull.es

Pérez García

Víctor

Chemical Ecology and Applied Phytochemistry

vpergar@gobiernodecanarias.org

Pérez Machín

Rubén

BioLab

rpmachin@ull.es

Pérez Pérez

José Andrés

Chemical and Enzymatic Transformation of Natural and Synthetic Products 

japerez@ull.es

Pérez Pérez

Cirilo

Marine Natural Products

cirperez@redestb.es

Pérez Sacau

Elisa Mª

Chemistry and Biotechnology of Natural Products (QUIBIONAT)

emperez@ull.es

Ramírez Muñoz

Miguel Ángel

Bioactive Product Synthesis

mramirez@ull.es

Ravelo Socas

José Luis

Stereoselective Synthesis and Synthetic Methodology

jravelo@ull.es

Regás Casanovas

David

Stereoselective Synthesis and Synthetic Methodology

dregas@ull.es

Rodríguez Enríquez

Mª Josefina

 

jenrique@ull.es

Rodríguez Pérez

Carmen Mª

Stereoselective Synthesis and Synthetic Methodology

cmrodri@ull.es

Ruiz Suárez

Juan Manuel

Stereoselective Synthesis and Synthetic Methodology

jmruiz@ull.es

San Andrés Tejera

Lucía

Bioorganic Ecologic Chemistry

landrest@ull.es

Souto Suárez

Mª Luisa

Marine Natural Products

msouto@ull.es

Torres Darias

Néstor V.

 

ntorres@ull.es

Trujillo Carreño

Juan Manuel

Chemical and Enzymatic Transformation of Natural and Synthetic Products 

jmtruc@ull.es

Trujillo Vázquez

Jesús Mª

Structure of Biomolecules

jtruvaz@ull.es

Valdés Gonzáles

Francisco

Bioactive Alkaloids (ALBIAC)

fvaldes@ull.es

Vega Hernández

Mª Candelaria

BioLab

mcvega30@gmail.com

Zarate Méndez

Rafael

Chemistry and Biotechnology of Natural Products (QUIBIONAT

rzarate@ull.es